Vodja IOT

Izr. prof. dr. Urban Bren, glavni koordinator IOT, urban.bren@um.si

Prof. dr. Zoran Ren, zoran.ren@um.si

Prof. dr. Miralem Hadžiselimović, miralem.h@um.si


Kontakti za tehnološki in raziskovalno-razvojni del

Prof. dr. Denis Đonlagić, denis.donlagic@um.si

Prof. dr. Zoran Ren, zoran.ren@um.si

Prof. dr. Gorazd Štumberger, gorazd.stumberger@um.si

Prof. dr. Peter Krajnc, peter.krajnc@um.si

Prof. dr. Dejan Škorjanc, dejan.skorjanc@um.si

Prof. dr. Mitja Kaligarič, mitja.kaligaric@um.si

Prof. dr. Marjan Heričko, marjan.hericko@um.si

Prof. dr. Bojan Borstner, bojan.borstner@um.si

Prof. dr. Damijan Mumel, damijan.mumel@um.si