Academic calendar 2014/2015


Winter semester: 1.10.2014 – 20.2.2015

Summer semester: 23.2.2015 – 10.7.2015

Winter and summer semester: 1.10.2014 – 10.7.2015


 

 

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Beginning of lectures in the new academic year

Friday, 31 October 2014

Reformation Day**

Wednesday, 24 December 2014 — Friday, 2 January 2015 

Christmas and New Year's Holidays* 

Friday, 23 January 2015

End of lectures in the winter semester

Monday, 26 January – Friday, 20 February 2015

Winter examination period

Monday, 23 February 2015

Beginning of lectures in the summer semester

Monday, 6 April 2015

Easter Monday**

Monday, 27 April – Friday, 1 May 2015

1st May Holidays*

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Students’ Day*

Friday, 12 June 2015

End of lectures in the summer semester

Monday, 15 June – Friday, 10 July 2015

Summer examination period

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Statehood Day**

Monday, 17 August – Friday, 11 September 2015

Autumn examination period

Friday, 18 September 2015

Dies Academicus - University of Maribor Day

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

End of the academic year

 

*lectures-free days

**national holidays

 


 

 

 

Urednik strani: Eva Škruba
 University of Maribor, Slomškov trg 15, 2000 Maribor, Slovenia | Phone: +386 2 23 55 280 | Fax: +386 2 23 55 211 | Prijava